DATE & TIME EVENT VENUE

Wednesday, 8 February

4.00pm to 5.30pm

Trust Board Meeting

Room 1-013, Parliamentary Library

Wednesday, 15 March

8.30am to 6.30pm

Parliamentary Seminar

LCC & Grand Hall, Parliament House

Wednesday, 22 March

6.30pm to 9.30pm

President’s Dinner for CEO’s

(by invitation only)

Speaker’s Suite, Parliament House

Wednesday, 5 April

4.30pm to 5.30pm

6.00pm to 7.30pm

 

Trust Board Meeting

Annual General Meeting

 

Room 1-013, Parliamentary Library

Grand Hall, Parliament House

Wednesday, 12 April

6.30pm to 9.30pm

President’s Dinner for CEO’s

(by invitation only)

Speaker’s Suite, Parliament House

Wednesday, 3 May

6.30pm to 9.30pm

President’s Dinner for CEO’s

(by invitation only)

Speaker’s Suite, Parliament House

Thursday, 18 May

10.00am to 4.00pm

Business Seminar for MPs

(Parliamentary recess)

Hosted by Saatchi & Saatchi

Venue: Auckland

Wednesday, 24 May

6.00pm to 9.30pm

Autumn Business Overview

LCC & Grand Hall, Parliament House

Wednesday, 7 June

10.00am to 3.00pm

Select Committee Seminar

Members’ Only Dining Room,

Corridor 3.4, Executive Wing

Wednesday, 21 June

8.30am to 6.30pm

Parliamentary Seminar

LCC & Grand Hall, Parliament House

Wednesday, 9 August

4.00pm to 5.30pm

Trust Board Meeting

TBA, Parliamentary Library

Wednesday, 6 December

4.00pm to 6.00pm

Trust Board Meeting

TBA, Parliamentary Library