DATE & TIME EVENT VENUE

Wednesday, 21 February

4.00pm to 5.30pm
6.00pm to 8.00pm

Trust Board Meeting
Function for new MPs

Room 1-013, Parliamentary Library
Grand Hall, Parliament House

Wednesday, 28 March

Wednesday 28 March
8.30am to 6.30pm

Parliamentary Seminar

LCC & Grand Hall, Parliament House

Wednesday, 4 April

4.30pm to 5.30pm
6.00pm to 7.30pm

Trust Board Meeting
Annual General Meeting

Room 1-013, Parliamentary Library
Grand Hall, Parliament House

Wednesday, 2 May

6.30pm to 9.30pm

President’s Dinner for CEO’s

(by invitation only)

Speaker’s Suite, Parliament House

Wednesday, 30 May

10.00am to 3.00pm

Business Seminar for MPs

(Parliamentary recess)

Hosted by Television New Zealand
Venue: Auckland

Wednesday, 13 June

10.00am to 3.00pm

Select Committee Seminar

Room 2.024/2.045, Executive Wing
(Lunch - Ministerial Dining Room)

Wednesday, 4 July

6.30pm to 9.30pm

President’s Dinner for CEO’s

(by invitation only)

Speaker’s Suite, Parliament House

Wednesday, 25 July

8.30am to 6.30pm

Parliamentary Seminar

LCC & Grand Hall, Parliament House

Wednesday, 15 August

4.00pm to 5.30pm
6.00pm to 9.30pm

Trust Board Meeting
Winter Business Overview

Address by: TBA

Room TBA, Parliamentary Library
LCC & Grand Hall, Parliament House

Wednesday, 5 September

6.30pm to 9.30pm

President’s Dinner for CEO’s

(by invitation only)

Speaker’s Suite, Parliament House

Wednesday, 24 October

8.30am to 6.30pm

Parliamentary Seminar

LCC & Grand Hall, Parliament House

Wednesday, 24 October

8.30am to 6.30pm

Parliamentary Seminar

LCC & Grand Hall, Parliament House

Wednesday, 7 November

6.00pm to 9.30pm

Spring Business Overview

Address by: TBA

LCC & Grand Hall, Parliament House

Wednesday, 5 December

4.00pm to 6.00pm

Trust Board Meeting
(Christmas drinks)

Room TBA, Parliamentary Library